CONTACT LIST

PAKISTAN SCIENCE FOUNDATION
1-CONSTITUTION AVENUE
G-5/2, ISLAMABAD
051-9215067-68

Title Designation Email Phone
CHAIRMAN OFFICE
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Chairman chairman@psf.gov.pk
ashrafbot@yahoo.com
051-9204522
051-9215067-68(Ext 102)
Mr. Ashiq Elahi Sr. PS to Chairman 9215067-68 (Ext. 102)
Mr. Munir Ahmad Sr. PS to Chairman 9215067-68 (Ext. 102)
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa LDC
Mr. Muhammad Zahoor Qasid
Mr. Sheeraz Naib Qasid
Mr. Muhammad Sharif Driver
MEMBER SCIENCE OFFICE
Mr. Malik Nadeem Hayat APS to Member Science maliknadeemhayat@yahoo.com 9215067-68 (Ext. 142)
Mr. Irfan Ali Naib Quasid
MEMBER FINANCE OFFICE
Dr. Raja Razi-ul-Hasnain Member Finance rajarazi5@yahoo.com 051-9204158
051-9215067-68(Ext 141)
Mr. Zeeshan Sher Khan APS to Member Finance shanalishan@yahoo.com 0519204158
Mr. Zeeshan Sher Khan Assistant Private Secretary shanalishan@yahoo.com 0519204158
Mr. Khalid Hussain Naib Quasid
RESEARCH SUPPORT
Dr. Syed Lal Shah Director PSD drsyed_1@yahoo.com 051-9215007
051-9215067-68 (Ext. 115)
Mr. Amjad Ali Abro Principal Scientific Officer amjadaliabro2007@yahoo.com 051-9203566
051-9215067-68 (Ext. 113)
Syed Muhammad Raza Scientific Officer smraza61@hotmail.com 051-9203566
051-9215067-68 (Ext. 127)
Ms. Sumera Sami Scientific Officer sumerasami29@gmail.com 051-9203566
Dr. Rubina Tahir Scientific Officer rubina663@gmail.com 051-9203566
Mr. Khalid Zaman Assistant Scientific Officer khalidzamanqta@yahoo.com 051-9215067-68 (Ext. 127)
Malik Nadeem Hayat Assistant Private Secretary maliknadeehayat@yahoo.com 0519215096
Mr. Shahid ul Haq Assistant
Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Science Assistant hayatpasf@yahoo.com
Mr. Kamal Din Quasid
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT
Dr. Darakhshanda Kokub Director (P&D) dkokub@gmail.com 051-9201236
051-9215067-68(Ext 110)
Ms. Amber Asif Scientific Officer (P&D) scientificofficer.psf@gmail.com 051-9202294
051-9215067-68(Ext 116)
Mr. Muhammad Asif Assistant Scientific Officer asif9700995@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 116
Mr. Safdar Ali Assistant Private Secretary chamali-8@yahoo.com
051-9201236
Mr. Inam ul Haq Sabir LDC inamkhan786@gmail.com
Mr. Jalil Ahmed Driver
Mr. Ilyas Abbasi Quasid
Mr. Muhammad Wasim Quasid
SCIENCE POPULARIZATION
Mr. Mahboob Khan Principal Scientific Officer (SP) psopndpsf@gmail.com 051-9202294
051-9215067-68(Ext 111)
Mr. Abdul Rauf Senior Scientific Officer (SP) raufagha@hotmail.com 051-9203186
051-9215067-68(Ext 114)
Mr. Syed Nusrat Hussain Zaidi Sr. Graphic Artist sydnusrat@yahoo.com 051-920639
051-9215067-68(Ext 130)
Mr. Iqbal Uddin Sr. Mechanic for Instruments iqbaluddin@hotmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 123)
Ms. Zaiban Farooq Assistant Director (Caravan) zaibanfarooq@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 114)
Mr. Riaz Ahmed Sheikh Scientific Officer riaz_iqbal1@yahoo.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 123)
Mr. Allah Yar Assistant Scientific Officer allahyarawan@yahoo.com
Mr. Ashfaque Ahmed Shaikh Assistant Scientific Officer aasjas2010@gmail.com
Mr. Wajid Hussain LDC wajidhaji@gmail.com
Mr. Nazir Ullah Quasid
Mr. Gulraiz Abbasi Quasid
Mr. Muhammad Usman Naib Quasid
NATURAL SCIENCE LINKAGE PROGRAMME
Dr. Mirza Habib Ali Director Research Support mirzahabibali@yahoo.com 051-9209664
051-9215067-68(Ext 147)
Mr. Nasir M. Khokhar Senior Scientific Officer nmkhokhar@gmail.com
nslp.psf@gmail.com
051-9209011
051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Muhammad Yaqub Tahir Audit Officer yaqubtahir46@yahoo.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Ali Asghar Bhutto Accounts Officer aliasgharbhutto@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Muhammad Israr Scientific Officer israr.abbas@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Ms. Saman Rauf Scientific Officer samanrauf@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Himayat Ali Shah Assistant Private Secretary himayatpsf@gmail.com
R&D INDUSTRY PROGRAMME
Dr. Mirza Habib Ali Director Research Support mirzahabibali@yahoo.com 051-9209664
051-9215067-68(Ext 147)
Mr. Faisal Iftikhar Senior Scientific Officer 051-9215067-68(Ext 121)
Mr. Irfan Ahmad Scientific Officer irfanahmad@ymail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 121)
AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS
Mr. Adnan Ahmed Additional Director (F&A) adnan5001us@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 119)
Mr. Muhammad Yaqub Tahir Audit Officer yaqubtahir46@yahoo.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Atta Muhammad Hakro Assistant Director (Budget) ata_mh2005@yahoo.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 131)
Mr. Ali Asghar Bhutto Accounts Officer aliasgharbhutto@gmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 134)
Mr. Muhammad Asim Khalil Accountant m_asimkhalil@hotmail.com 051-9215067-68(Ext 126)
Mr. Mansoor Ahmed Assistant Private Secretary ahmed_mansoor62@yahoo.com 0519201976
Mr. Ashraf Hussain Science Assistant
Mr. Imranullah UDC
Mr. Sohail Abbasi LDC sohailabbasi08@yahoo.com
Mr. Nazar Hussain Quasid
Mr. Muhammad Nisar Quasid
Science Talent Farming Scheme
Mr. Jamil Ahmed Qureshi Project Director, STFS 051-9215096
Mr. Khalid Qureshi Advisor, Civil Works 051-9205517
Mr. Abdul Rauf Senior Scientific Officer 051-9203186
Mr. Allah Yar Khan Assistant Scientific Officer 051-9203186
Mr. M. Khalid Rafi Project Management Unit (PMU 051-9203623
Mr. Mahmood Ahmed PA to Project Director 051-9215096
Mr. Zahid Malik Science Assistant/PA to Advisor Civil Works 051-9205517
IT SECTION
Mr. Mazhar Ali Technical Assistant (IT) mazhar1onfire@gmail.com
LIBRARY
Ms. Noureen Abbasi LDC
ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Ghazala Roohi Secretary roohighazala@yahoo.com,psfsecy@psf.gov.pk 051-9201887
051-9215067-68(Ext 106)
Dr. Muhammad Abbas Deputy Secretary mabbas534@yahoo.com 051-9204549
Mr. Maqbool Ahmed Qureshi Deputy Director maqbool632003@yahoo.com 051-9215064
Mr. M. Anwar Shad Deputy Director (Admin)
Mr.Naeem Abass Assistant Director (E) 051-9215064
Muhammad Imran Assistant Director (Coord) 051-9215067-68(Ext 135)
Ms.Tajwer Sultana Superintendent(Establishment) tajwersheikh@yahoo.com.uk 051-9215067-68(Ext 112)
Muhammad Idress APS 051-9215064
Mr. Maqbool Ahmed APS to Secretary 9215067-68 (Ext. 112)
Mr. Khalid Mahmood Assistant
Mr. Liquat Hussain Assistant
Mr. Inam ul Haq Assistant islamabad786786@gmail.com 0519215064
Mr. Tariq Mahmood Khan UDC
Mr. Muhammad Hafeez Satti UDC satti786pk@gmail.com
Irfan Ullah Khan UDC irfanullah853@yahoo.com 051-9215064
Zahid Hussain LDC/Typist zahidjanjua1122@gmail.com 051-9215064
Mr. Noor Muhammad Bhotto LDC
Mr. Faiz Muhammad Hakroo LDC faiz4782004@yahoo.com
Mr. Abdul Latif Khan Sr. Electrician
Mr. Zulfiquar Ahmed Sr. DMO
Amjad Ali Despatch Rider
Mr. Muhammad Khalid Driver
Mr. Maqsood Hussain Driver
Mr. Khurshid Ahmed Driver
Mr. Nadeem Hussain Shah Driver
Mr. Iftikhar Abbasi Driver
Mr. Muhammad Riaz Driver
Mr. Asif Nawaz Driver
Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Mali
Mr. Muhammad Shakeel Quasid
Mr. Muhammad Zahoor Quasid
Mr. Umar Hayat Quasid
Mr. Muhammad Hayat Quasid
Mr. Khushdill Khan Quasid
Mr. Gulraiz Abbasi Quasid
Mr. Irfan Ali Naib Quasid
Syed Mustajab Hussain Shah Security Guard
Mr. Asghar Ali Security Guard
Mr. Shahzad Khan Security Guard
Mr. Muhammad Ramzan Security Guard
Mr. Hafeezullah Khan Security Guard
Mr. Shahid Ali Security Guard
Mr. Tariq Masih Sanitary Worker
Mr. Ishaque Sooni Sanitary Worker
Mr. Imran Masih Sanitary Worker
Mr. Babar Masih Sanitary Worker

Visitors Since April 2017:
.